Managing Your Files

Accessing Your Uploaded Files

  1. Navigate to the Manage Files page.

  2. You will see a list of all your uploaded files.

  3. Click the (download) button to the right of a file to download it.

Deleting Files

  1. Click the checkbox next to each file you wish to delete.

  2. Click the "Delete Selected Files" button.

  3. You will be asked to confirm the deletion.

Deleted files cannot be recovered!

Confirm Delete